A Story In There Somewhere

Something About the World

Cleaning the chapel/art room evidently helped get my creative ‘mojo’ going. I have a new project on the little drafting-turned-sewing table. I’m not really sure what the story is in this cloth yet. A friend told me that she sees Noah’s Ark in it. I hadn’t considered that, but I think I can see it, too, I may have to meditate on the possibilities in that.

About fiberninja

fiber artist, writer, nun
Image | This entry was posted in Cloth, Slow Cloth, Story Cloth and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Story In There Somewhere

  1. Libby says:

    Thank you for visiting my blog. I shall visit here again!

Leave a Reply

