Here We Go

Here We Go

A little blog…A Little Cloth…stitching, weaving, writing…do I really have anything to say about these things? We shall see.

About fiberninja

fiber artist, writer, nun
Image | This entry was posted in Layered Fabric Art, Stitching, Weaving, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Here We Go

  1. jude says:

    pictures are good too… welcome to blogland.

  2. Mo Crow says:

    Hi Susi so good to see a new face in bloglandia (am here via Jude’s What-If forum)

  3. Hey Susi…..well…just let the cloth talk, cloth always has something to say.
    i am Glad to find you here….
    i don’t know how my ID will appear here, but it’s me, grace, from over at
    Jude’s…i think i might come through as karmadondruplhamo which is my
    buddhist name anyway, it’s me….
    and Hey Ho

  4. julie says:

    Welcome, Susi! Your layout is oh so peaceful and delicate.

  5. Hi Susi,
    I started blogging only a week earlier than you! Welcome to the exciting world of blogging.

  6. This is my very first attempt at blogging anywhere, Nice to be part of your site! I guess that means I will have to do something…we will see what I can come up with?

  7. Nancy says:

    Welcome to the land of blog! Love the thoughtful looking sun 🙂

  8. Libby says:

    Fabulous piece of work.

Leave a Reply

